Florist in East Norwich, NY

The Oyster Bay-East Norwich Central School District was created on July 1, 1960. The district's 13.1 square miles (34 km2) boundaries include the hamlets of Oyster Bay and East Norwich and the incorporated villages of Centre Island, Oyster Bay Cove, Cove Neck, and portions of Mill Neck, Muttontown, Laurel Hollow, and Upper Brookville. The next time you need flowers in East Norwich, think of Ace Florist of Syosset. We have same day delivery.